Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Service Team

Key Three

Council Commissioner Stephen Loney stephen.loney@scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner                Joel Hatcher joel.hatcher@scouts.ca
Scouting Relationship Manager William Short william.short@scouts.ca



Council Service Team

DCC Scouting For All and Safe Scouting Andrea Cook acook@nl.rogers.com
DCC Scouter Development Gareth Rowberry   gareth.rowberry@scouts.ca
DCC Properties and Physical Program Assets Paul Price paul.price@scouts.ca
DCC Marcomm and Online Engagement Kelly Foss kelly.foss@scouts.ca
DCC Program Quality and Scouter Support    
CTL Popcorn Nicole Butler  
CTL Corporate Governance Chris Pike cpike@scouts.ca
CTL Recognition and Scouter Retention Lawson Dickson lawsondickson@gmail.com
Volunteer Service Coordinator Jennifer Lewis jennifer.lewis@scouts.ca



Address

55 Karwood Drive
Paradise, NL A1L 0L3
 

Phone

(709) 722-0931 

Email

nlcouncil@scouts.ca

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts

The Canadian Path - Scouts Canada Program Revitalization
Thank an Outstanding Volunteer Today. Scouts.ca/thanks
myscouts information at Scouts.ca/myscouts/
myscouts information at Scouts.ca/myscouts/

 

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...