Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Service Team

Council Leadership Team of Newfoundland and Labrador

Council Commissioner Blair Sparkes bsparkes@nl.rogers.com
Council Youth Commissioner Riley Dunn rileyjhd@gmail.com
     

 

Deputy Council Commissioners

Recognition                             Lawson Dickson  lawsondickson@gmail.com
Canadian Path Neva Fudge nfudge@mun.ca
Group Support Chris Pike cpike@scouts.ca
Safety & Inclusion Andrea Cook acook@nl.rogers.com
Training Gareth Rowberry gareth.rowberry@scouts.ca
Property Charles Cook ccook@nl.rogers.com
     



Eastern Avalon Area 

Area Commissioner Ches West cheswest@nf.sympatico.ca
ASM MacKenzie Fudge mackenzie.fudge@scouts.ca

 

 

 ASM                                                                 William Short                 william.short@scouts.ca
Area Youth Commissioner                                Robert Wheaton             rvwheaton@live.com

Address

55 Karwood Drive Paradise, Newfoundland & Labrador A1L 0L3

Phone

Local:(709)722-0931 

Email

nlcouncil@scouts.ca

 

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts

The Canadian Path - Scouts Canada Program Revitalization
Thank an Outstanding Volunteer Today. Scouts.ca/thanks
myscouts information at Scouts.ca/myscouts/
myscouts information at Scouts.ca/myscouts/

 

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...