Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Service Team

Key Three

Council Commissioner Blair Sparkes bsparkes@scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner                Joel Hatcher joel.hatcher@scouts.ca
Area Support Manager Mackenzie Fudge mackenzie.fudge@scouts.ca



Council Service Team

DCC Recognition                               Lawson Dickson  lawsondickson@gmail.com
DCC Safety & Inclusion Andrea Cook acook@nl.rogers.com
DCC Training Gareth Rowberry   gareth.rowberry@scouts.ca
DCC Property Charles Cook ccook@nl.rogers.com
DCC Communications Kelly Foss kelly.foss@scouts.ca
Eastern Avalon Area Commissioner Ches West crjwest@gmail.com
Eastern Avalon Area Youth Commissioner Vacant  
Canadian Path Ambassador  Neva Fudge nfudge@mun.ca
Council Team Member Chris Pike cpike@scouts.ca
Area Support Manager William Short william.short@scouts.ca
Volunteer Service Coordinator Jennifer Lewis jennifer.lewis@scouts.ca



Address

55 Karwood Drive
Paradise, NL A1L 0L3
 

Phone

(709) 722-0931 

Email

nlcouncil@scouts.ca

 

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts

The Canadian Path - Scouts Canada Program Revitalization
Thank an Outstanding Volunteer Today. Scouts.ca/thanks
myscouts information at Scouts.ca/myscouts/
myscouts information at Scouts.ca/myscouts/

 

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...